• Book your stay
  • Buy your ski pass
See results
Opening from Decembrer 15th 2018 to April 27th 2019
LIVE

Thursday 17 January updated on 01-17-2019 at 8:06

Weather

Rain and snow. In the afternoon moderate westerly winds Bauges-Chartreuse ; decreasing later. Elsewhere lighter winds.

-7 °
-2 °
Opening from Decembrer 15th 2018 to April 27th 2019

Book your stay

See results

Buy your
ski pass

Book
your stay
Buy your
ski pass
  1. Les Arcs
  2. To do in Les Arcs
  3. Shows & events

Shows & events

Arc 2000, Arc 1800, Bourg Saint Maurice… wherever you have your base camp, life is regulated around numerous entertainments, in winter and summer alike.

To find out about the highlights, entertainments and games in the resort of Les Arcs, you can consult and download our weekly entertainments programme in PDF format or you can obtain one in the tourist offices and in your shops! Get your diaries out!

Filtrer
Agenda

Snowsports ‘après ski’

Come and have a free try of snake-gliss with the resort’s pro riders !


Arc 2000 73700 Les Arcs

Opening period

Tuesday 25 December 2018 between 5.15 PM and 6.30 PM.

Tuesday 1st of January 2019 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Monday 7 January 2019 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Monday 14 January 2019 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Monday 21 January 2019 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Monday 28 January 2019 between 5.15 PM and 6.30 PM.

Monday 4 February 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 18 February 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 25 February 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 4 March 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 11 March 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 18 March 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 25 March 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

Monday 1st of April 2019 between 5.45 PM and 7 PM.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more